Module 3

Building a Collaborative CSA Plan and Planning Process for your Landscape or Jurisdiction

In Module 3, participants will learn about the five phases of the CSA planning cycle: Forming multi-stakeholder partnerships, Developing a shared understanding, Designing interventions and planning actions, Taking action and implementing, and Monitoring, evaluation and learning.


Lesson 3.1

Introduction to the Landscape Planning Cycle

Lesson 3.2

Building Multi-Stakeholder Partnerships (MSP) for LCSA Planning

Lesson 3.5

Initiating an Action Plan

Lesson 3.6

Implementing Landscape Action Plan

Lesson 3.7

Introduction to Monitoring, Evaluation, and Learning for LCSA

Summary Slides

Summary and wrap up for Module 3.